My roadmap to ODBS

My roadmap to ODBS

Check out DeFi and you gonna learn!

Hi everyone. Here's the thing. I worn out. I put a whole plan to work on my project/s and still woking on it. I have built a Web 3.0 banking system and other 3 fintech platforms, and still thinking of more ideas to blow up the banking industry with my own high tech coding. Still interested within decentralized world, won't go for any Web 2.0 all data is going to be save and under controlled by their users.

Now!, what's next is I am going to build my own Web 3.0 based marketplace app instead of using Apple store and Google Play; they still using users data and controlling all of it. Yeah, they leaking it and sell it to black market for their own benefits, that's why they are big and undisputed companies. The reason is because we let them, as simple as that.

Furthermore, I built my own roadmap to achieve the world's first online decentralized banking system, (ODBS), for short, also thinking about creating my own crypto and my own APIs to decentralized platform for developers to integrate the Web 3.0 login processing instead of using Ethu APIs and Hardhat.

Eventually, this is called the decentralized finance. DeFi.