Bye bye Web 3.0! What's next?

Photo by Luca Bravo on Unsplash

Bye bye Web 3.0! What's next?

Hi everyone!

Hope you have a great day! I want you to chill for a minute and relax and drink a coffee, a cold one.

First, we all know and heard of Web 3.0 shit and using the blockchain thing. Then, we starting using and searching and writing about it and all developers are into, even myself recently wrote about it and already built a platform and apps using Web 3.0. All software engineers and Blockchain developers worked hard one it and a lot more joined a Web 3.0 startups and mostly game developers, which is for me is like hell, but, we all agree on one thing; moving from Web 2.0 to Web 3.0 is kool, RIGHT?

Secondly, f Jack Dorsey and what he said about Web 5.0, he thought about Web 3.0 and said to himself, you know what I am going to head over all the developers start talking about Web 5.0. Well, I say F* Dorsey again, because what he said is Web 5 is a fully decentralized IDs for the users, Jack let me tell this: I am going to build the final web and call it "Final Web" fully decentralized network, devices, internet, satellite and the whole thing gonna be from scratch.

What the heck is wrong with him? if he talked about Web 5.0, where is the Web 4.0? Oh shit, he (Jack) skipped that one while watching YouTube videos and while Twitter stocks going down, oh yeah I am not going to forget about Elon Musk taking over Twitter, that's maybe what got him jumping without noticing the number 4. He lose counting while going through all the breakdown of Twitter stock.

While Jack's supporting the Bitcoin which has no founder/s, yet, he seeks the Web 5.0, I mean come on why not creating Twitter coin instead of supporting Bitcoin, man, the price will go high as hell.

Frederick out.